Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, composer.

Title Symphony no. 9 : d-moll, op. 125 / Ludwig van Beethoven
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Russian Compact Disc, [20--?]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Performer Anja Bratus, soprano ; Natalia Kysla, alto ; Eugen Udovin, tenor ; Sergey Magera, bass ; Hadynkirche Eisenstadt Choir ; Schewtschenko University Lugansk Choir ; Philharmonic Orchester Lugansk ; Kurt Schmid, conductor
Notes Sung in German
Subject Symphonies.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
symphonies (musical compositions)
Form Streaming audio
Author Bratus, Anja, singer
Kysla, Natalia, singer
Udovin, Eugen, singer
Magera, Sergey, singer
Schmid, Kurt, 1942- conductor.
Philharmonic Orchestra Lugansk, instrumentalist
Haydnkirche Eisenstadt Choir, singer
Schewtschenko University Lugansk Choir
Other Titles Symphonies, no. 9, op. 125, D minor