Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title The intimacy of creativity : five year retrospective
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Naxos, ℗2016


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents disc 1. Verklärte Nacht, op. 4 / Arnold Schoenberg (31:01) ; Deep red / Bright Sheng (17:57) -- disc 2. Lego City / Ming-Hsiu Yen (8:45) -- mountains-- seas-- buildings-- trees-- / Matthew Tommasini (7:13) ; Svitac / Karlo Margeetić (8:31) ; 21 / Andy Akiho (acoustic version) (8:09) ; Let there be not darkness but light / Scott Ordway (8:54) ; Cantus in memory of Benjamin Britten / Arvo Pärt (15:11)
Notes "Celebrating the 25th anniversary of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology"--Container
Performer Various performers
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject String sextets (Violins (2), violas (2), cellos (2))
Marimba with instrumental ensemble
Quartets (Piano, clarinet, violin, cello)
Marimba and cello music.
Clarinet with instrumental ensemble.
Cello and piano music
String orchestra music.
Cello and piano music.
Clarinet with instrumental ensemble.
Marimba and cello music.
Marimba with instrumental ensemble.
Quartets (Piano, clarinet, violin, cello)
String orchestra music.
String sextets (Violins (2), violas (2), cellos (2))
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951. Verklärte Nacht
Sheng, Bright, 1955- Deep red
Yen, Ming-Hsiu. Lego City
Tommasini, Matthew. Mountains, seas, buildings, trees
Margetić, Karlo, 1987- Svitac
Akiho, Andy. 21.
Ordway, Scott J. Let there be not darkness but light
Pärt, Arvo. Cantus in memory of Benjamin Britten.
Other Titles Five year retrospective