Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Messe, op. 1 / Gounod. Masses, op. 190 / Rheinberger
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Nika, [2004]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Performer Ljubljanski Oktet ; Tone Potočnik, conductor
Notes Sung in Latin
Subject Masses.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Potočnik, Tone, 1951- conductor.
Container of (work): Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893. Messe pour les sociétés chorales.
Container of (work): Rheinberger, Josef, 1839-1901. Masses, op. 190, F major.
Ljubljanski Oktet, instrumentalist