Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904

Title Symphony no. 9 : "From the New World" ; Romance in F minor ; Carnival overture / Dvořák
Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/Capriole, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Notes Streaming audio
Performer Prague Festival Orchestra ; Pavel Urbanek, conductor (1st work) ; Miklós Szenthelyi, violin (2nd work) ; Hungarian State Orchestra ; Tamás Pál, conductor (2nd and 3rd works)
Subject Symphonies.
Violin with orchestra.
Violin with orchestra.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Szenthelyi, Miklós.
Urbanek, Pavel.
Pál, Tamás, 1937-
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Romance, violin, orchestra, op. 11, F minor.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Příroda, život a láska. Karneval.
Magyar Állami Hangversenyzenekar.
Prague Festival Orchestra.
Other Titles Symphonies, no. 9, op. 95, E minor