Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Sinfonia series. Vol. 2
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Ablaze, [2020]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents On the lighter side / Andriy Igorovich Sovetov (5:48) -- Nonet / Andrew Lewinter (16:17) -- Three times five / Alan Jones (18:30) -- Life imagined, life engaged / Edward Smaldone (15:29)
Performer František Kantor, piccolo (4th work) ; members Brno Philharmonic Orchestra ; Mikel Toms (1st & 4th works), Robert Kružik (2nd-3rd works), conductors
Subject Chamber orchestra music.
Piccolo with chamber orchestra
Chamber orchestra music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Kantor, František, instrumentalist
Toms, Mikel, 1968- conductor.
Kružik, Robert, conductor
Container of (work): Sovetov, Andriy Igorovich. On the lighter side
Container of (work): Lewinter, Andrew. Nonet, bassoon, clarinet, horn, oboe, violin, viola, cello, double bass
Container of (work): Jones, Alan, 1935- Three times five
Container of (work): Smaldone, Edward M. Life imagined, life engaged
Státní filharmonie Brno, instrumentalist.