Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Šerkšnytė, Raminta, 1975- composer

Title Vasarvidžio giesmė ; De profundis ; Saulėlydžio ir aušros giesmės / Raminta Šerkšnytė
Published Berlin : Deutsche Grammophon, [2019]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Performer In the 1st-2nd works: Kremerata Baltica ; Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla, conductor. In the 3rd work: Lina Dambrauskaitė, soprano ; Justina Gringyte, mezzo-soprano ; Tomas Pavilionis, tenor ; Nerijus Masevičius, bass-baritone ; Vilnius Jauna Muzika Municipal Choir ; Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra ; Giedrė Šlekytė, conductor
Notes The 3rd work sung in Lithuanian
Subject Orchestral music.
String orchestra music.
Choruses, Secular (Mixed voices) with orchestra.
Choruses, Secular (Mixed voices) with orchestra
Orchestral music
String orchestra music
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Dambrauskaitė, Lina, singer
Gringyte, Justina, singer
Pavilionis, Tomas, singer
Masevičius, Nerijus, singer
Gražinytė-Tyla, Mirga, 1986- conductor
Šlekytė, Giedrė, conductor
Container of (work): Šerkšnytė, Raminta, 1975- Vasarvidžio giesmė
Container of (work): Šerkšnytė, Raminta, 1975- De profundis
Container of (work): Šerkšnytė, Raminta, 1975- Saulėlydžio ir aušros giesmės
Kremerata Baltica (Musical group), instrumentalist
Lietuvos nacionalinis simfoninis orkestras, instrumentalist
Vilnius Jauna Muzika Municipal Choir, singer
Other Titles Works. Selections