Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio

Title Dedicated to / Xenon Saxophone Quartet
Published [Germany] : GWK Records, [2021]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Fra Holbergs tid / Grieg (18:23) -- Saxophone quartet / Haas (10:43) -- String quartet no. 21 in D major, K. 575 / Mozart (23:32) -- Crisantemi / Puccini (6:04) -- Viridian vestiges / Bonilla (6:47)
Performer Xenon Saxophone Quartet
Subject Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4))
Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4)), Arranged
Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4))
Woodwind quartets (Saxophones (4)), Arranged.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Container of (expression): Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907. Fra Holbergs tid; arranged
Container of (work): Haas, Georg Friedrich. Quartets, saxophones (4)
Container of (expression): Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, K. 575, D major; arranged
Container of (expression): Puccini, Giacomo, 1858-1924. Crisantemi; arranged.
Container of (work): Bonilla, Daniel Alvarado. Viridian vestiges
Xenon Saxophone Quartet, instrumentalist
Other Titles Dedicated to Xenon Saxophone Quartet