Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, composer.

Title Fifth symphony / Beethoven
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Sony Classical, [2017?]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Symphony no. 5 in C minor, op. 67 / Ludwig van Beethoven (35:07) -- How a great symphony was written (Leonard Bernstein talks about Beethoven's first movement of the Fifth symphony) (12:02)
Performer New York Philharmonic ; Leonard Bernstein, conductor
Notes Hard copy version record
Subject Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Symphonies, no. 5, op. 67, C minor. Allegro con brio.
SUBJECT Symphonies (Beethoven, Ludwig van) fast (OCoLC)fst01356350
Subject Symphonies.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990, conductor, narrator.
New York Philharmonic, instrumentalist.
Other Titles Symphonies, no. 5, op. 67, C minor