Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Yuasa, Jōji, composer.

Title Jōji Yuasa
Published [Japan] : Naxos Japan, [2011?]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Projection for koto and orchestra "Hana, tori, kaze, tsuki" (13:27) -- Inter-posi-play-tion I (15:53) -- Clarinet solitude (7:44) -- Introduction to So soku so nyu (Interpenetration) (6:55) -- So soku so nyu (Interpenetration) (7:25) -- Projection esemplastic with white noise (7:38)
Performer Various performers
Notes Introduction spoken in Japanese
Subject Koto ensembles with orchestra
Trios (Piano, flute, percussion)
Clarinet music.
Flute music (Flutes (2))
Electronic music.
Clarinet music.
Electronic music.
Flute music (Flutes (2))
Trios (Piano, flute, percussion)
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Container of (work): Yuasa, Jōji. Projection, kotos (4), orchestra.
Container of (work): Yuasa, Jōji. Inter-posi-play-tion, no. 1.
Container of (work): Yuasa, Jōji. Clarinet solitude
Container of (work): Yuasa, Jōji. Interpenetration, no. 1.
Container of (work): Yuasa, Jōji. Projection esemplastic with white noise.
Other Titles Instrumental music. Selections