Book Cover
Author Petesch, Natalie L. M., 1924-

Title After the first death there is no other / Natalie L.M. Petesch
Published Iowa City : University of Iowa Press, [1974]
Online access available from:
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection    View Resource Record  


Description 1 online resource (197 pages)
Contents The grievance adjuster -- A brief biography of Ellie Brume -- My crystal -- John Stuart Mill goes home -- Ramón El Conejo -- L'il britches -- Nails -- Stones -- Selma -- The playhouse -- The girl who was afraid of snow -- How I saved Mickey from the bomb -- The end of the world -- Bye bye birdie -- The festival
Notes Print version record
Subject Short stories, American.
Genre/Form Fiction.
Form Electronic book
ISBN 158729186X (electronic bk.)
9781587291869 (electronic bk.)