Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Streaming audio
Author Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904, composer.

Title Concerto pour violoncelle ; Trio no. 4 "Dumky" / Dvorak
Published [Place of publication not identified] : Les indispensables de Diapason, [2020]


Description 1 online resource (1 audio file)
Contents Cello concerto in B minor, op. 104, B. 191 (38:40) -- Piano trio no. 4 in E minor, op. 90, B. 166 (32:19)
Performer Suk Trio ; Pierre Fournier, cello ; Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra ; George Szell, conductor
Subject Concertos (Cello)
Piano trios.
Concertos (Cello)
Piano trios.
Genre/Form Streaming audio
Form Streaming audio
Author Fournier, Pierre, 1906-1986, instrumentalist.
Szell, George, 1897-1970, conductor.
Container of (work): Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Concertos, cello, orchestra, op. 104, B minor.
Container of (work): Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Trios, piano, violin, cello, op. 90, E minor.
Berliner Philharmoniker, instrumentalist.
Sukovo trio, instrumentalist.
Other Titles Instrumental music. Selections